I defy you not to cry when you watch this video

11 Mar

I don’t know about you, but I love going to the arrivals hall of the International Airport. It’s an incredible place to watch people reunite with their loved ones. If you ever want to see pure, unadulterated emotion, it’s the place to go. Now, the video I watched today is just like going to the arrivals hall – but with the emotion level dialled up ten fold. I came across it on another blog – http://www.mamamia.com.au/. It shows American soldiers making a surprise visit home to their loved ones. I defy you not to cry. I wouldn’t normally pass this kind of thing on – but this really touched me. Click on the link if you want to see pure joy, relief, and indescribably humanity –  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hkGzqpGx1KU

Leave a Reply

