Fab Fashion of the Week

25 Jul
Olivia Palermo

I really don’t know who Olivia Palermo is. I think she was in that faux reality show ‘The City’. But I do know one thing – she’s really making me desperate for summer so I can bust out a long, floaty skirt. She’s been photographed in a couple over the last week and she looked like a breath of fresh air on the red carpet, which is always awash with flesh – legs or boobs – sometimes both. It gets quite stale. Not sure that I could do the tucked-in white shirt. But gosh it looks fresh and crisp, doesn’t it? There’s just something very feminine and thrown-together about the maxi-shirt and tucked-in top. If I really wanted to wax-on, I would describe it as effortless chic.

Leave a Reply

